how to select DSM plugin if tray icon is disabled?

Should you have problems with the DSM plugin, here's the place to look for help or report issues.

how to select DSM plugin if tray icon is disabled?

Postby roja2 » 2009-10-23 05:35

Hi.........,

How can I select DSM plugin when server icon is disabled??
Last edited by roja2 on 2009-10-23 07:13, edited 2 times in total.
roja2
20
20
 
Posts: 56
Joined: 2009-09-09 06:07

Re: how to select DSM plugin if tray icon is disabled?

Postby redge » 2009-10-23 16:49

edit ultravnc.ini

UseDSMPlugin=1
DSMPlugin=SecureVNCPluginARC4.dsm
UltraVNC 1.0.9.6.1 (built 20110518)
OS Win: xp home + vista business + 7 home
only experienced user, not developer
redge
Super-Mod
Super-Mod
 
Posts: 6815
Joined: 2004-07-03 17:05
Location: Switzerland - Geneva


Return to DSM plugin

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests