child domain

Should you have problems with the MS logon plugin, here's the place to look for help or report issues.

child domain

Postby uftguy » 2006-12-13 18:45

is there a current version of VNC that allows access to a child domain from the parent domain? If not is this in development for the next update/version?

Moderated by redge at 2006-12-14 22:23:
moved from general help to ms logon
Last edited by uftguy on 2006-12-14 22:23, edited 1 time in total.
uftguy
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 2006-12-13 18:41

Re: child domain

Postby Marscha » 2007-02-05 14:28

MSLogon II does this.
You just have to configure a group or account from the other domain to be authorized.
Marscha
Former moderator
Former moderator
 
Posts: 471
Joined: 2004-05-14 06:48


Return to MS logon plugin

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest