No it is so that.. it is not answered and is reposted hopefully a user will see it and respond. Posts after 60 days are so far back that most users will not take the time to look for them.. By deleting them and having them reposted increases the chance of being seen.. You have to keep in mind that the entire Unvc project is done in everyones free time. Also some questions nobody has an answer to. We are all only human..
Windows XP Home, Pro SP2, Windows 2003 SBS server SP2(EN), Windows Media Center Editon 2005,Windows Vista Home Prem.,Fedora Core 6,Win9X, PChelpware Rel 1.0,
UVNC V 22.214.171.124
User not developer..