Problem with default port to connect ultr@vnc

Here you will find help for frequently asked questions as well as for your specific question.

Problem with default port to connect ultr@vnc

Postby leo.poa » 2004-07-13 14:11

I installed ultr@vnc and changed the default port to another port to connect. But, when I restart the server, I only get to connect with the default port and after login, the session falls and I only reconnect with the other port. What can I make to use only the other port?
Tks.
leo.poa
leo.poa
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 2004-07-02 13:49
Location: Porto Alegre - RS - Brazil

Take a look ...

Postby Sergio » 2004-07-13 19:30

Sergio
40
40
 
Posts: 103
Joined: 2004-05-22 20:02

Postby RobH » 2004-07-14 12:43

Did you change the default port number in the server properties?
RobH
Former moderator
Former moderator
 
Posts: 114
Joined: 2004-05-03 18:04
Location: Chicago, IL


Return to General help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 7 guests