Tray Icon only when user connected

Any feature you'd like to see in Ultr@VNC? Just propose it here.

Tray Icon only when user connected

Postby stlcardsfan33 » 2019-04-25 21:09

I have a lot of users that don't feel comfortable with the "all seeing eye" system tray icon looking at them. They feel like someone is always watching them. If I disable the tray icon, then they no longer know whether or not someone is actually still looking at their screen. I think a perfect solution would be that the system tray icon only appears when someone is actually connected and viewing the screen. Then the user would be able to access the menu to Kill the client manually if they needed to. Is something like this possible today or am I asking too much?
stlcardsfan33
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 2019-04-25 21:02

Return to Feature requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest