File transfer delete not to the Recycle Bin?

Any feature you'd like to see in Ultr@VNC? Just propose it here.

File transfer delete not to the Recycle Bin?

Postby jbob » 2009-03-22 19:22

It will be comforting when deleting files in File Transfer, would go to the Recycle Bin instead of gone forever.
jbob
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 2009-01-08 17:18

Return to Feature requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron