Server-Scale by default possible?

Simple, Free, Open Source UltraVNC Wrapper Supporting Windows and Mac OSX.

Server-Scale by default possible?

Postby bitboy0 » 2015-09-22 12:53

I do have samoe really BIG screens to look at. Some of them always connect, but faile to display the screen content. Then the connection aborts. If somtimes a conection is establishes, I can switch to "Serverside-Scale 1:4" and it is tiny but works.
It would be great if I find a way to start any conection with server-scale 1:4.
bitboy0
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 2011-10-08 17:23

Re: Server-Scale by default possible?

Postby matgrebe » 2015-09-23 07:12

In the viewer, go to options, select your desired scale, OK
Then select "Save connection settings as default" - that's it
Mathias
matgrebe
8
8
 
Posts: 14
Joined: 2008-09-03 17:46
Location: Deutschland


Return to ChunkVNC

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests