Toggle remote input work only one time!

Toggle remote input work only one time!

Postby Frykky » 2011-02-18 09:50

With 1.8.2 version of UltraVnc server and 1.9.5 viewer i can Blank Remote Monitor every times i want.

When i click the button a task called "blackscreen" starts, when i re-click it disappears and when i click for the third time it come back.

With 1.9.5 server and 1.9.5 client i can blank monitor only one time!


Sorry for my bad english, i hope you understand
:D
Frykky
8
8
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 2010-10-27 08:00

Re: Toggle remote input work only one time!

Postby redge » 2011-02-19 04:17

did you try ultravnc 1.0.9.5.1 take care copy of old one if case of trouble
topic #27259
UltraVNC 1.0.9.6.1 (built 20110518)
OS Win: xp home + vista business + 7 home
only experienced user, not developer
redge
Super-Mod
Super-Mod
 
Posts: 6815
Joined: 2004-07-03 17:05
Location: Switzerland - Geneva

Re: Toggle remote input work only one time!

Postby Frykky » 2011-02-21 12:18

1.0.9.5.1---> 1.0.8.2 WORK

1.0.9.5.1--->1.0.9.5 NOT WORK

1.0.9.5 --->1.0.9.5.1 WORK

1.0.9.5.1--->1.0.9.5.1 WORK

can i update my client to 1.0.9.5.1L or it's unstable yet?
And how can i update uvnc without installer? Should I copy the files into zip on my folder overwrite the old ones?
Last edited by Frykky on 2011-02-21 12:21, edited 1 time in total.
Frykky
8
8
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 2010-10-27 08:00


Return to 1.0.9.5 (stable)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests